What makes YOU blush?

twinkletoestoni What makes me blush? Young or New Love! A first kiss, a first touch…not being able to breathe around that special someone…still thinking about all this implies…lol πŸ˜‰

BLUSH PINK IS ALL THE RAGE THIS SPRING FASHION SEASON….I think my favorite fashion pieces in this color are the great blush bags, blush tees, and all the lovely blush colored spring tops…So tell me for my BADASS BEGINNER BLOG – What makes YOU Blush? I’ll feature your comments (with a link to your Poshmark closet) in this blog Post! See this blog grow and give me feedback please!Β I’m writing this with all of us Poshinistas in mind, we all have a story behind our closets…XOXO, ToniΒ 

CHECK OUT WHAT THESE POSHINISTAS HAD TO SAY ABOUT BLUSH(ING), AND VISIT THEIR LOVELY CLOSETS! JUST CLICK ON THEIR USER NAME (UNDERLINED AT THE BEGINNING OF EACH COMMENT BELOW)…THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS LADIES! πŸ™‚

1smalltowngurlΒ “A sincere compliment from a gentlemen! Blush every time!”

lauras_boutiqueΒ  “I love this idea Toni!🌸I do love the color blush, and I love fashion so I have been seeing alot of it this spring which is a good thing! I think blush looks amazing on every woman! What makes me blush? When I’m out with my hubby and I catch him looking at me with a smile when I wasn’t expecting it!…πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž “

mimip13Β  “I have this unique gift/curse of blushing at any compliment, comment or joke that’s even slightly off color. The embarrassing part is that I don’t turn a pretty pink; its more like πŸ… tomato red. And the more anyone points it out, the redder (if that’s a word) I get…πŸ‘šπŸŒΊπŸ“πŸ‰πŸ…πŸŽπŸŒΆπŸš¨πŸš¨πŸš¨ “

brittcoleshelΒ  “What makes me blush is my high school sweet heart ❀️ been with him since I was 14 and I’m almost 21 now 😍still get butterflies everyday!! ….another thing that makes me blush in excitement is to see fellow poshers kick butt and taking names…like you!!…πŸ’•πŸ’‹ “

tweisyΒ “First thing that pops to my mind that makes me blush is when I catch someone looking at me. My first reaction is to blush ☺ Especially if they are cute 😘 Still happens even though I will be married 25 years this April πŸ˜‰πŸ‘”

restlessangelΒ I blush whenever I’m told, ” thank you”, for helping another get started here on Poshmark. It Makes me feel great and whenever I look and I see that sales have increased in their closet, I feel a sense of accomplishment because we worked together & The accomplishments have made us both happy.

dovesofashtreesΒ I blush when someone gives me a sweet compliment, which happens often here on Poshmark, because I am surrounded by a community of kind and caring women and men!

mtallent1Β Guys. Guys. Guys. Oh, and Guys!Β 

 

 

One response to “What makes YOU blush?

  1. Pingback: What makes YOU blush? | Tonis Twinkles·

Comments are closed.